close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Blood Drive by Mahoning Chapter of the American Red Cross

Community Event

2021-03-05 10:00:00 2021-03-05 16:00:00 America/New_York Blood Drive by Mahoning Chapter of the American Red Cross Proudly serving the needs of St. Elizabeth Hospital. Taking blood donations to help our community. For appointments call 1-800-RED-CROSS (1-800-733-2767) or visit www.RedCrossBlood.org. Poland

Friday, March 05
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-05 10:00:00 2021-03-05 16:00:00 America/New_York Blood Drive by Mahoning Chapter of the American Red Cross Proudly serving the needs of St. Elizabeth Hospital. Taking blood donations to help our community. For appointments call 1-800-RED-CROSS (1-800-733-2767) or visit www.RedCrossBlood.org. Poland

Poland

Large Meeting Room

Proudly serving the needs of St. Elizabeth Hospital. Taking blood donations to help our community. For appointments call 1-800-RED-CROSS (1-800-733-2767) or visit www.RedCrossBlood.org.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Services and Announcements |

TAGS: | Red Cross | Community | Blood Drive |

Poland

Phone: 330-744-8636

Hours
Mon, Apr 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Opening in 2001, the current Poland Library can be found at 311 S. Main St. in Poland

 

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 29, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, May 07, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, May 18, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room